I have the starter edition, I only run one server at a time, i do currently have 4 setup, however my usage on the website says 12 of 5.
Is it registering old instances I have made? and if so how do i clear that since i have uninstalled them?
I have the starter edition, I only run one server at a time, i do currently have 4 setup, however my usage on the website says 12 of 5.
Is it registering old instances I have made? and if so how do i clear that since i have uninstalled them?
oh awesome! thank you so much! I was worried maybe i had missed something when uninstalling old instances.